Curlie Girlie

Just another WordPress.com site

pinterest August 25, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — curliegirlie @ 3:56 pm

I love it.
I crave it.
I’ve decided to DO SOMETHING WITH IT.
so, for those that don’t know:
http://www.pinterest.com
^ go there, and fall deeply in love.
I can get you an invite, just comment me!

http://pinterest.com/curliegirlie801/ <–those are my boards. Things I love, things that inspire me, things I find hilarious, and things I want to make.

And make them I shall!!!

I've already tackled a few things I've found on pinterest, namely: Cake balls. what? CAKE BALLS. balls of cake, dipped in chocolate. in other words, the most delicious thing on the face of the planet.

next: melted crayon art. this was a popular "pin" and I decided it looked completely doable. and now…I have an etsy shop devoted to selling them (amongst other things) http://www.etsy.com/shop/CurlyGirlCraftsCards?ref=pr_shop

Next: nail poish. lost of different techniques, the one currently on my fingers is a nude color, topped with sparklies on the ends. Kinda french manicure-esque, but with glitter instead of white 🙂 I LOVE IT.

So, I've decided to keep on making things I find on pinterest…because that's the point, right? To fin crap you love, and then make it part of your life!

in the annoying words of crazy charlie sheen: duh. winning.

 

Leave a Reply

