Curlie Girlie

Just another WordPress.com site

QR me, Bitchessssss (for work) November 30, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — curliegirlie @ 3:09 pm

Image

 

2 Responses to “QR me, Bitchessssss (for work)”

  1. Julia Says:

    You are a robot and I don’t know what that says or means. Give me my cousin back.

    • curliegirlie Says:

      haha, no worries, Cohsin. It’s more so that I have a permanent record of my QR code. A QR code is something that you scan with a smartphone, and it takes you somewhere online. This one autoloads my work contact info! It’s pretty cool 🙂


Leave a Reply

